Supporting Community Projects since 1947

Board of Directors

Ray Martin (President) president@wfff.org
Beck Bryson (Vice President) vicepresident@wfff.org
Ginger L. Marsh (Treasurer) treasurer@wfff.org
Kristen Riley Blagden (Secretary) secretary@wfff.org
Amber Dubois (Bookkeeper) bookkeeper@wfff.org
Ron Bryson (Vendor coordinator) vendor@wfff.org
Beth Lukaitis (Volunteer coordinator) volunteer@wfff.org
Ben Dobroski (Entertainment coordinator) entertainment@wfff.org
 Joan Dickinson Saunders (Communications coordinator)
Chandra Chiasson (Parking coordinator)
Buzz Whalen (Crafts coordinator)  crafts@wfff.org
Keegan Mattice (Board Member)
Mike Marty (Board Member)
 Patrick McGowen (Farm and Field coordinator)