Supporting Community Projects since 1947

Board of Directors

Ray Martin (President) president@wfff.org
Patrick McGowan (Vice President) vicepresident@wfff.org
Ginger L. Marsh (Treasurer) treasurer@wfff.org
Kristen Riley Blagden (Secretary) secretary@wfff.org
John Whalen (Bookkeeper) bookkeeper@wfff.org
Beth Lukaitis (Volunteer coordinator) volunteer@wfff.org
Ben Dobrowski (Entertainment coordinator) entertainment@wfff.org
Cassandra Place (Crafts coordinator)  crafts@wfff.org
Buzz Whalen (Crafts support)  crafts@wfff.org
Chandra Pfeiffer (Parking coordinator)
Mike Marty (Board Member)
 Vendor applications vendor@wfff.org